Meet Our Team

 

Joshua Perrodin Headshot
Josh Perrodin
Director of Admissions and Recruiting
(318) 473-6584
jperrodin@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 108
Candaceweb
Candace Hamilton MBA
Assistant Director of Admissions Operations and Special Programs
318-473-6596
chamilton@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 112A
Josie Carmouche
Josie Carmouche
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0118
jcarmouche@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 112
Adaire Stagg
Adaire Stagg
Online Admissions Counselor
(318) 427-0109
astagg@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 112
Kameron Clinton 240
Kameron Clinton
Admissions Counselor and Recruiter
(318) 427-4497
kclinton@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 106B
Moriah Dorsey
Moriah Dorsey
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
318-427-4493
mdorsey@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 107
Annsia Moton
Annsia Moton
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
318-427-0416
amoton@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 106
Sarah Francis
Sarah Francis
Dual Enrollment Coordinator
318-473-6598
sfrancis@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 103
Melody Bonnette
Melody Bonnette
Admissions Operations Coordinator
318-473-6465
mbonnette@jcpinedaarq.com
Abrams - 112
Madyson's Headshot
Madyson Daugherty
Admissions Counselor/Recruiter
Samantha Evans
Samantha Evans
Admissions Administrative Coordinator